Ventura County Volunteer Coordinators Council Members

VCVCC Officers

President
Bernadette Cardenas
Casa of Ventura County
Data Management Specialist, Training Coordinator
805.389.3120
bernadette@casaofventracounty.org

Vice President
Marisue Eastlake
RSVP of Oxnard
805.385.8023
marisue.eastlake@ci.oxnard.ca.us

Secretary
Christina Forino, Volunteer Coordinator
FOOD Share, Inc.
805.983.7100 x104
cforino@foodshare.com
www.foodshare.com

Treasurer
Karen Jensen, Food Sourcing Director
FOOD Share, Inc.
805.983.7100 x135
kjensen@foodshare.com
www.foodshare.com

American Cancer Society
Central Ventura County Unit
Sandy Berg, Volunteer Coordinator
805.644.4237
sandy.berg@cancer.org
Buena Vista Hospice Care, Inc.
Glenys Bough, Volunteer Coordinator
805.777.1133
glenys@bvhospice.com
Camarillo Health Care District
Monica Teverbaugh, Volunteer Coordinator
805.399.1952
monicat@camehealth.com
Caregivers, Volunteers Assisting the Elderly
Courtney Darrough, Volunteer Coordinator
805.658.8530
cdarrough@vccaregivers.org
CASA of Ventura County
Bernadette Cardenas, Data Management Specialist, Program Coordinator
805.389.3120
bernadette@casaofventuracounty.org
CSVP
Rick Tanaka, Volunteer Coordinator
805.381.7242
rtanaka@crpd.org
FOOD Share, Inc.
Karen Jensen, Food Sourcing Director
805.983.7100 x135
kjensen@foodshare.com
FOOD Share, Inc.
Christina Forino, Volunteer Coordinator
805.983.7100 x104
cforino@foodshare.com
Grants to You
Paul Baskin, Volunteer Coordinator
805.419.4599
info@grantstoyou.org
Integrity Care Managing
Sherrill Steitz, Volunteer Coordinator
805.276.8776
info@integritycaremanaging.com
Many Mansions
Karen Guetschoff, Volunteer Coordinator
805.601.5367
karen@manymansions.org
Mary Health of the Sick
Lisa Osborn, Volunteer Coordinator
805.498.3644
events@maryhealth.com
Moorpark Police Department
Jane Mineo, Volunteer Coordinator
805.532.2707
jane.mineo@ventura.org
Roze Room Hospice
Carolyn Warren, Volunteer Coordinator
805.654.0191
carolyn@rozeroomhospice.org
RSVP of Oxnard
Marisue Eastlake
805.385.8023
marisue.eastlake@ci.oxnard.ca.us
SCAN/Volunteer Action for Aging
K. Markle, Volunteer Coordinator
844.714.4424
kmarkle@scanhealthplan.com
Simi Valley Police Department
J. Maroshe, Community Service Specialist
805.583.6276
jmaroshe@simivalley.org
Simi Valley Police Department
Janeet Seghi, Volunteer Coordinator
805.583.6927
jseghi@simivalley.org
Thousand Oaks Library
Judi Bumstead, Volunteer Coordinator
805.449.2660 x225
jbumstead@tolibrary.org
Thousand Oaks Police Department
Jennifer Lopez, Volunteer Coordinator
805.765.7008
jennifer.lopez@ventura.org
The Humane Society of Ventura County
Franki Williams, Volunteer Coordinator
805.646.6505 x110
volunteer@humanesocietyvc.org
Ventura County Animal Services
Brooke Novak-Lardner, Volunteer Coordinator
805.765.5890 W, 805.388.4345 C
vcar.volunteer@ventura.org
Ventura County Community Foundation
Center for Non-Profit Leadership
Susan Seale, Program Coordinator
805.988.0196 x110
sseale@vccf.org
YMCA of Southeast Ventura County
Janice Wise, Volunteer Coordinator
805.497.3081
jwise@sevymca.org
Ventura County Fire Department
Joncee Law Kohls, Volunteer Coordinator
805.389.9745
joncee.kohls@ventura.org